Tags

It’s officially been a full year since I started this blog. It’s been a busy year in which I got diagnosed with sleep apnea and related heart issues; went on a major diet; got married; went on our honeymoon; fought in my first Crown Tourney; got promoted at work; dealt with a lot of bullshit and drama; attended way too many funerals; and generally just lived my life… which of course included a fair bit of blog writing, because that’s how I try and sort out certain things in my head.

There’s not much else to say about the one year anniversary of this blog. Sunrise, sunset, etc. It’s difficult to be overly philosophical about it on a cold and rainy April morning when I’m trying to get through a backlog of paperwork at the office. But it’s been a year, and an busy year at that. I figure that’s worth noting.

